avatar
Iryna, 38 y.o., Poland, Warsaw
Last visit:
Reply rate: 9%
Photos
Main info
First name: Iryna
Age: 38
Location: Poland, Warsaw
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Grey
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 36 - 45
Weight: 83.99 - 108.96 kg
Height: 178 - 196 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Только с тем, кому я доверяю
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность, целеустремлённость, честность, чувство юмора
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Всегда верить в себя и быть честным с собой
The last books that you read?
Ешь, молись, люби
Do you have a lot of friends?
Мало. Главное,что они надёжные
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Обсуждение чужой жизни
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Вранье, неуверенность в своих силах, агрессия, неуважение
What is your favourite food?
Мясо, зелень, острая еда, морепродукты
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Mystery/thriller, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Movies, Pop music, Rock music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, photography, travelling