Olga, 28 y.o., Belarus, Minsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 13%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 28
Location: Belarus, Minsk
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 77kg
Height: 150cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Large
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 29 - 36
Weight: 68.1 - 111.23 kg
Height: 173 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Brown, Black
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Потратила бы на путешествия, благотворительность, животных, свою семью
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность, ум, чувство юмора
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Искренность, щедрость, ум
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Координальная смена профессии
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Наслаждайтесь своим временем, имейте пытливый ум и упорство, и у вас все получится!
The last books that you read?
Книги по психологии, романы
What are your goals now?
Семья, ремонт
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Грубость в общении
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Мясо, салаты
What are your favourite films?
Грязные танцы
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
У меня уже есть)
Tell us about your dream partner.
Подходящий мне, к которому будут чувства взаимные))
Where do you want to live?
Не важно
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Horse riding
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rock music, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, philosophy/spiritual, photography
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!